Zoek een gastfamilie in Usa (of Uk)

Hallo!

Ik ben 23 jaar, en laatstejaarsstudente Criminologie. Ik zou heel graag voor een tijdje (6maand-jaar) als au pair werken! Heb graag kindjes, en ben een eerlijk, betrouwbaar, en enthousiast persoon.

Kan iemand me hierbij helpen? Mijn voorkeur gaat uit naar de verenigde staten

Groetjes

Hee!

Ik zag net je berichtje staan… en toevallig weet ik wel iets.
Toen ik een berichtje op het internet had geplaats kreeg ik een reactie van iemand uit de USA. Toen ik het las vond ik het perfect klinken allemaal! Maar ik wil als au pair naar Curacao, de USA zie ik niet zitten.

Ik zal het berichtje even hier onder plakken dan kun je het lezen…

Als je wilt kan ik je emailadres doorsturen naar deze mensen?

Groetjes Iris


Dear Au pair/Nanny,

I need a person who is VERY responsible. My name is Anderson McCollin,my wife is Felicia McCollin while our only daughter is JENNY. My wife and I are both Police Detectives and our schedules during the week are VERY hectic. You will have steady days off which is Saturday and Sunday. You will be paid extra for anything over 35 hours a week. We live permanently in Los Angeles California USA .

We are a very fun & easy going family and we are looking for somebody to fit in with us.

ABOUT OUR FAMILY
My wife and I are both Police Detectives, my wife Felicia is from Germany. So we are pretty busy in addition to living a very spontaneous life. Having someone to assist us in all of this is the goal. We live in a reasonably large home with just us so our Au pair gets a master bedroom to herself/himself on the bottom floor. We are on the second floor in a 5 bedroom home. Pool, Deck, Jacuzzi, Theater Room, tons of music and movies…we are very much movie buffs with a collection over 3000. Music is another passion of mine with a collection over 30,000 cd’s. If you are music lover…you will be in heaven. Lol !!!